OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, NAYAGARH AT- GHASADEIPUR, PO-NANDIGHORE, PS-ODAGAON, DIST-NAYAGARH, PIN-752081 CONTACT NO: - 9437207538, 06753-260490, 7008550322 Website: - www.governmentpolytechnicnayagarh.org, e-mail id: - <u>principalgpnayagarh@gmail.com</u>

## No. <u>171</u>/GPNYG/Dated <u>10.02.2021</u> Office Order

The following faculty members are assigned as Proctors of the given group of students of Govt. Polytechnic Nayagarh, for the current academic session 2021-2022 to look after their holistic development & Institution related difficulties. The students are also advised to contact their concerned Proctor for any academic & Institutional issues.

I. No.	Registration No.	Branch	Year	Name of Proctor
1	F21130001001-1030	Civil	1st	Sri Santanu Kumar Sahu, PTGF, Civil
2	F21130001031-1061	Civil	1st	Sri Priyadarshini Acharya, PTGF, Comp. Sc.
3	F21130002001-2032	Electrical	1st	Sri Sashibhusan Nayak, Lecturer, English
4	F21130002033-2065	Electrical	1st	Sri Suraj Kumar Garada, Lecturer, Math.
5	F21130004001-4033	Mechanical	1st	Sri Gopal Chandra Mishra, PTGF, Mechanical
6	F21130004034-4066	Mechanical	1st	Sri Gobind Chandra Barik, PTGF, Mechanical
7	F20130001001-1034	Civil	2nd	Sri Prakash Chandra Murmu, Lecturer, Civil
8	F20130001001 100 1 F20130001035-1052 & L21130001001- L21130001012	Civil	2nd	Sri Keshab Chandra Patra, PTGF, Civil
	F20130002001-2035	Electrical	2nd	Sri Samir Kumar Sethi, Lecturer, ETC
9 10	F20130002036-2062& L21130002001-	Electrical	2nd	Smt. Damayanti Bhatt, Lecturer, Electrical
	L21130002008	Mechanical	2nd	Sri Manoj Kumar Sahoo, PTGF, Mechanical
11 12	F20130004001-4036 F20130004037-4062& L21130004001-	Mechanical	2nd	Smt. Soma Dalbehera, Lecturer, Mechanical
13	L21130004007 F19130001001-1034	Civil	3rd	Sri Amlan Nayak, Sr. Lecturer, Civil
13	F19130001001 100 1 F19130001035-1062, L20130001002 & L20130001003	Civil	3rd	Smt. Sushree Sasmita Sahoo, Lecturer, Civil
15	F18130002026, F19130002001-2023	Electrical	3rd	Sri Suryamani Sahoo, Sr. Lecturer, Electrical
16	F19130002024-2049	Electrical	3rd	Sri Jadunath Murmu Sr. Lecturer, ETC
17	F19130002050-2062 & L20130002001 - L20130002009	Electrical	3rd	Sri Satyabrata Sahoo, Lecturer, Electrical
18	F19130004001-4036	Mechanica	l 3rd	Smt. Sunita Samal, Sr. Lecturer, Mechanical
19	F19130004037-4062 & L20130004001 & L20130004007	Mechanica	l 3rd	Smt. Monalisa Sahoo, Sr. Lecturer, W/S Supto

Principal 11 01202

Govt. Polytechnic, Nayagarh

## Memo No. 172/GPNYG/Dtd. 10.02.2022

Copy to person concerned/HOD & Sr. Lecturer (CIVIL/ELECT./MECH. Engg./ Math. & Sc.) for information & necessary action.

Inm

10/042022 Principal Govt. Polytechnic, Nayagarh